Cynthia Bailey, WOW…Commentary by Mrs. M.

I am mesmerized by Cynthia Bailey’s physical beauty.   Here entire head is just perfect.  Okay, this sounds extremely creepy, I know,.. but her whole skull structure is just perfectly shaped.   Her bone structure is so strong with her pronounced cheek bones and jaw line and then you have these distinctive, yet somehow soft shaped almond eyes, voluptuous lips and perky nose that really all work together for perfection.    I find myself not even listening to what she is saying during her interviews on “The Real Housewives of Atlanta” because I am starring at her image on the TV.  Here’s how you know she is a true beauty.  I need make up to transform me while she uses make to enhance what she has.

Leave a comment

Filed under Celebrity, Entertainment

Leave a Reply

