The first ever completely mobile post from TNYF

Hello All

I am standing on the corner of Park and 50th street in Manhattan..waiting for my next story and figured I would catchup on some work. So here goes.
Yesterday TNYF caught sight of rapper Snoop Doggy Dog going into the NBC building to pre-tape the Jimmy Falon show.  While I am a big fan of flaunting convention I have to question the thought that went into this get-up. Looking thru the lens the nuclear green pants was dizzying and I have to question the “man bag?” Are rappers now metro-sexual?  I guess the days of bullet proof vest for rappers have past…sigh…

20111206-104103.jpg

Leave a comment

Filed under Celebrity, Entertainment

Leave a Reply

