Taylor Armstrong in the city…Commentary by Mrs. M.

Taylor Armstrong from “The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills” or RHOBH (get with it people) was in NYC yesterday.  I think it’s interesting how someone from Beverly Hills California – land of fun in the sun – comes to NY in December, almost technically winter, and has the full NY style ensemble ready to go.   If I were to go to California right now I believe I would look out of place.  She has the full ensemble of black with the leggings and over the knee boots.   I don’t even have over the knee boots and I sludge through our winters.  The only give-a-way is the hair and the lips.   Now that’s not NY.

Leave a comment

Filed under Beauty, Celebrity, Entertainment, Fashion

Leave a Reply

