Crank 3 in the works?????

For those of you who just so happened to miss Cranks 1 and 2, here is your chance to redeem yourselves. Apprarently the first two movies did not lose the producers enough money so they are going to go ahead and release a 3rd one, I guess in the hopes of driving more of the movie going audience out of the theaters. I did see the first one and I can tell you myself that I walked out of the theater hoping that the franchise would go as high as maybe 10 iterations, (you heard me!)I was hoping to see a Crank 10.  TNYF spotted the movie’s lead actor on the streets of Soho yesterday clearly confident in the film’s continued success.

P.S If you did not get it the above statement is meant to be sarcastic…

Leave a comment

Filed under Celebrity, Entertainment

Leave a Reply

