Lisa Lampanelli… who?

I never heard of Lisa Lampanelli until I shot her during the tapings for the upcoming NBC series “The Celebrity Apprentice” a few months back.  I had to go look her up on IMDB, and quickly after that, I admit it, I forgot about her.  That is until today when I was shooting the guests for the David Letterman show and there she was again…  We photogs generally do a little research before we decide whether a guest is worth it for us to shoot… when I saw her name I had to prod my memory a bit, but I am sure in a few months Mrs. M. will be subjecting me to Sunday night episodes of  “The Celebrity Apprentice” where I am sure if she lasts long enough I will get to know her quite well.

Leave a comment

Filed under Celebrity, Entertainment

Leave a Reply

