Would I have recognized Sarah Jessica Parker?..Commentary by Mrs. M.

I live in New York City.  How many celebrities do I pass that I don’t recognize?  Part of me hopes that I recognize them all or else how good am I as a fan of celebrities?  The other part of me hopes that I can pass them without a second thought because they are just human like you and me right?  Well, when I look at this picture of Sarah Jessica Parker I don’t know what I think.  Part of me thinks I would walk right by as her outfit is normal and unassuming.   It looks city casual hip with the mixture of colors very happenstance with the brown gloves, layered black jackets, taupe boots – looks nice but not fancy  and that hat is a little non chic… but then you see those large sunglasses and that just says celebrity to me.  I am all about eye protection and we do have to be careful in the winter… but I sometimes consider that celebrities wear larger frames than the rest of us.   What do you think?

1 Comment

Filed under Beauty, Celebrity, Entertainment, Fashion

One response to “Would I have recognized Sarah Jessica Parker?..Commentary by Mrs. M.

  1. I think you would be able to recognize her, in fact when I lived in NYC I saw Cynthia Nixon and that girl who plays Charlotte, the last one was on a dark NYC night 🙂 SJP is totally recognizable!

Leave a Reply

