Say what you want about me…Commentary by Mrs. M.

That’s right.  Say what you want about me. (That means you mom.) I am mesmerized by Kim Kardashian. I have yet to see her without a TV or camera lense between us and maybe I don’t really want to as it might spoil it all.   So much to wonder about.  How often does she do her own makeup for public appearances?  How long does it take?  How does she conceal the under-eye circles or maybe she doesn’t have any.   Can she curl her own hair or does she need a stylist?  Maybe the biggest question I have is what make-up remover does she use?

Can you help me out with some answers Kim?

Leave a comment

Filed under Beauty, Celebrity, Entertainment, Fashion, Television

Leave a Reply

