Kelly Bensimon can make you hot…Commentary by Mrs. M.

April 2012 is the launch of Kelly Bensimon’s book, “I Can Make You Hot – The Supermodel Diet.”  I am curious and a little worried.  Is it a fad type of diet book?  What could possibly be new information out there to teach us that a balanced diet and moderate exercise is the way to stay healthy?  Ah, I must correct myself.  This is not a book about staying healthy…it’s a book about being “hot.”   I think curiosity may get the better of me.

1 Comment

Filed under Beauty, Celebrity, Fitness, Health

One response to “Kelly Bensimon can make you hot…Commentary by Mrs. M.

  1. I had no idea she was coming out with a book! I’m so curious…

    From Brooklyn with love,

    Jen

Leave a Reply

